ISO/IEC 20000-1:2011 Consultants

ISO 20000-1:2011 Certification

This standard is applicable to those who provide it services or who are engaged in providing it services as an outsourcer
ISO 20000-1:2011 Certification is related to information technology service management process. This standard calls for a framework which can provide best practices to ensure that it services are aligned to business services in efficient manner so as to provide best business solutions

Following organisation can use ISO 20000-1:2011 Certification

  • a business enterprise getting services from service providers and requiring confidence that their need will be completed;
  • a business enterprise that requires constant method by all its service providers, including its partners and group companies ;
  • a service provider wants to show its quality and capability for the design, transition, delivery and improvement of services that fulfil service requirements;
  • a service provider to control measure and monitor its services;
  • a service provider to improve the quality of services using SMS;

An auditor for doing confirmity assessment to check whether assessee is complying with requirement of . ISO 20000-1:2011 Certification

With us we help telecom companies in getting ISO 20000-1:2011 Certification in a very convenient manner. Our expert provide our client with best consultancy they need in this regard. We help IT companies and other organisation in saving in cost and time that are required in getting ISO 20000-1:2011 Certification. We have emerged as one of the best ISO 20000-1:2011 Consultant due to our commitment towards welfare of our clients. Our main objective since day one has been to provide quality service based on their requirements.

So let us come forward and provide good quality services to telecom users by opting for ISO 20000-1:2011 Certification

ISO/IEC 20000-1:2011 Consultants by State
Andaman and NicobarAndhra PradeshArunachal Pradesh
ChhattisgarhDadra & Nagar HaveliDaman and Diu
HaryanaHimachal PradeshJammu and Kashmir
LakshadweepMadhya PradeshMaharashtra
Tamil NaduTripuraUttar Pradesh
UttarakhandWest Bengal